top of page

Nick Snape

Sci-Fi and Fantasy Author

Copy of Facebool Weapons of Choice (9).png

Weapons of Choice 

A Sci-Fi Action Thriller Series

Join Finn, Zuri and Smith (deceased) and the rest of their rag tag squad as they travel the universe in search of the way home in this pulse-pounding  8 book series

Warriors of Spirit and Bone

A Dark Fantasy Acion Series

(with artifice and spirit infused dragons)

In a realm once devoid of magic, the fate of a people rests with Laoch and Sura, and the Gods’ weapons they bear ‒ a thousand years of faith and lies reconciled in a single moment of hope and redemption. With whispers of an ancient evil’s return, they are left reeling by their enemy’s power, one even the Gods’ weapons fear. For cast in iron and spiritfire - here be dragons.

Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Just Click Play (Instagram Post).png

The Scorching

A Sci-Fi Thriller Series

Set on a near future Earth subject to the ravages of climate change known as 'The Scorching', this series explores the impact of benevolent aliens on a desperate humanity.

'staggeringly original and timely release from a masterful voice in modern sci-fi.'

bottom of page